DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Bengaluru (Updated 21 Minutes ago | Next update at 02:31 PM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Scattered Clouds
    25 °C

    Humidity

    69%

    Wind : From the WSW at 6 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.03 AM

    Sunset

    6.48 PM
  • Today

    Thunderstorm
    27 °C

  • Tonight

    Thunderstorm
    19 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Thunderstorm
    27 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Thunderstorm
    19 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Bengaluru

      • 26 Jul, Tue 27 / 19 °C
      • 27 Jul, Wed 27 / 19 °C
      • 28 Jul, Thu 27 / 19 °C
      • 29 Jul, Fri 26 / 19 °C
      • 30 Jul, Sat 25 / 19 °C
      • 31 Jul, Sun 27 / 19 °C
      • 1 Aug, Mon 27 / 19 °C
      • 2 Aug, Tue 27 / 19 °C
      • 3 Aug, Wed 27 / 19 °C
      • 4 Aug, Thu 26 / 19 °C

    Comments