DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Bengaluru (Updated 1 Hour 14 Minutes ago | Next update at 11:32 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Mostly Cloudy
    21 °C

    Humidity

    94%

    Wind : From the WNW at 4 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.08 AM

    Sunset

    6.31 PM
  • Today

    Thunderstorm
    27 °C

  • Tonight

    Thunderstorm
    19 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    27 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    19 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Bengaluru

      • 31 Aug, Wed 27 / 19 °C
      • 1 Sep, Thu 27 / 19 °C
      • 2 Sep, Fri 27 / 19 °C
      • 3 Sep, Sat 27 / 19 °C
      • 4 Sep, Sun 28 / 19 °C
      • 5 Sep, Mon 27 / 19 °C
      • 6 Sep, Tue 28 / 18 °C
      • 7 Sep, Wed 28 / 18 °C
      • 8 Sep, Thu 29 / 19 °C
      • 9 Sep, Fri 29 / 19 °C

    Comments